Veröffentlicht am: 28.02.2019 um 18:09 Uhr:


In May the Eurovision Song Contest takes place in Israel. And now it's time to buy tickets for this mega event...

» The EBU and KAN are delighted to announce that tickets for Eurovision Song Contest 2019 in Tel Aviv will go on sale today, Thursday 28 February at 19:00 CET.

Tickets for all shows will be available to purchase through the Eurovision Song Contest 2019’s official ticketing company Leaan (link to ticket page

Tickets for Eurovision Song Contest 2019 * will be priced at various levels starting at 300 Shekels.

For Eurovision Song Contest 2019, the EBU is working with consumer federation, Ticket Check (External Link to website The Ticket Check logo is a guarantee that you are on the official ticketing website.

It is strongly recommended that tickets are only purchased through the official ticketing partner. For further information and official updates, please check the ticketing page on (

The Eurovision Song Contest Semi-Finals will be held in Tel Aviv at the Expo Centre on 14 and 16 May followed by the Grand Final on 18 May.

64th Eurovision Song Contest 2019 – Tel Aviv

The following countries (and EBU Member broadcasters) will participate in the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv:

Albania (RTSH)
Armenia (AMPTV)
Australia (SBS)*
Austria (ORF)
Azerbaijan (ICTIMAI TV)
Belarus (BTRC)
Belgium (RTBF)
Croatia (HRT)
Cyprus (CYBC)
Czech Republic (CT)
Denmark (DR)
Estonia (ERR)
Finland (YLE)
France (FT)
FYR Macedonia (MKRTV)
Germany (ARD/NDR)
Georgia (GPB)
Greece (ERT)
Hungary (MTVA)
Iceland (RUV)
Ireland (RTE)
Israel (IPBC/KAN)
Italy (RAI)
Latvia (LTV)
Lithuania (LRT)
Malta (PBS)
Moldova (TRM)
Montenegro (RTCG)
The Netherlands (AVROTROS)
Norway (NRK)
Poland (TVP)
Portugal (RTP)
Romania (TVR)
Russia (RTR)
San Marino (RTV)
Serbia (RTS)
Slovenia (RTVSLO)
Spain (TVE)
Sweden (SVT)
Switzerland (SRG/SSR)
United Kingdom (BBC)

*EBU Associate «

Quelle: Press Release from February 28, 2019